Skip to product information
1 of 1

Glycerin soap with the colors of the 7 chakras

Glycerin soap with the colors of the 7 chakras

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 7 chakra soap was made with transparent glycerin and the 7 colors of the chakras. The top of the soap resembles transparent quartz. White or transparent quartz is so powerful that it is also capable of aligning and unblocking your chakras so that you feel lighter and are able to make good decisions due to the mental and emotional clarity it provides. 8 layers of soap were made, each with lavender fragrance.

The chakra alignment serves to release energy blockages, close leaks of energy to get rid of the feeling of tiredness and listlessness, heal your inner body and heart to release bad energies, and balance the energies of all the c hakras in order to prevent diseases. .

The colors of the chakras usually indicate the current emotional, spiritual and physical state of a human being. Therefore, they are vital for the human body. The chakra is made up of the main organs of the body and some groups of nerves throughout the body. To a large extent, there is a connection between colors and our emotions. They are practically like a fluid that, if it is blocked and stops moving, does not allow energy to flow in our bodies. This is because there is an intimate connection between the spirit, the soul, the mind and the entire body.

The seven chakras in the body become blocked, this can lead to serious illnesses. They all play an important role in maintaining a constant flow of energy in the entire body to avoid imbalance.

1. Root chakra (red color)

The correct Sanskrit term for this type of chakra is Muladhara Chakra  . It is the color red, which is the densest in this category. It is crucial and is located in the tailbone, which is the base of the spine. The root chakra defines the human being's relationship with the earth. It has a tremendous impact on our survival, vitality and passion  .

2. Chakra of the sacral region (orange color)

The correct Sanskrit word for this category of chakra is popularly known as Swadhisthana Chakra  . The appropriate color associated with this type of chakra is orange. A good relationship between the chakra of the sacral region and the human body occurs through an element, water. The impact that the color orange has on our emotions is reflected in sexuality, creativity, desire  , the reproductive system, the compassion  , and many more aspects.

3. Solar plexus chakra (yellow color)

The color of the sun is always bright. Manipura Chakra  is the Sanskrit word for this type of chakra. Important city of jewels. This chakra is the essential source of power associated with the Professional success  or the success in real life  . The yellow colors of the solar plexus chakra are usually related to charge, the sun, intense fire, and large amounts of energy. These elements are essential for our body.

4. Heart chakra (green color)

The heart chakra contains the element air, which is associated with the colors green. It has a lot of impact on relationships between human beings. Therefore, the heart chakra is the main category responsible for all types of relations , including the love and the marriage . When there is distrust, envy, and infidelity, the heart chakra weakens. It is the main reason why there are breakups in long relationships of people who love each other.

5. Throat chakra (blue color)

It is also known as Vishuddhi Chakra, which refers to the true voice. The throat chakra is blue and crucial in the human body. This associated with the human ability to listen attentively and communicate with other people  . There are many glands connected to this chakra such as in the jaw, teeth, throat, ears, neck, vertebrae and mouth.

6. Third eye chakra (indigo color)

The third eye chakra ( Ajna Chakra  ) allows humans to see the big picture when imagining things. The color connected with this chakra is indigo  . When the third eye chakra is perfectly balanced, human beings can have wonderful personalities, and relate to each other effectively by sharing essential ideas.

7. Crown chakra (violet color)

The Sanskrit word for the crown chakra is Sahasrara Chakra  and is located on the crown of the head. Illuminates an individual's spiritual connections with others, and also with supreme beings  . The nervous system, pituitary gland, and brain glands are some of the vital glands related to the crown chakra.

They are represented by spirals or wheels of energy that rotate clockwise, or lotus flowers whose petals open and close to the rhythm of breathing. Its main function is receive and emit vibrational energy that acts directly on the organs . Therefore, the closure of a chakra leads to the disorder, That's why we often talk about chakra alignment and balance. Chakras are closely linked to esoteric practices.

To better understand their function, it is important to imagine the chakras as wheels of energy that rotate simultaneously to create a certain combination of energy and therefore life force. This energy and life force goes from the base of the body to the top of the skull.

Weight varies between: 4 to 5 ounces

Ingredients:  glycerin, lavender fragrance, honey, esoteric work

✅Additional information:  Each product is handmade therefore color, shape and weight may vary. Includes instructions .

View full details